Read the story of this booktuber here ;D

Monday, March 8, 2010

The 82nd Annual Academy Awards

Red Carpet

Melanie Griffith and Antonio Banderas

Suzy Amis and James Cameron

Chris Pine

Amanda Seyfried

Mariah Carey and Nick Canon

Kristen Stewart

Elisabetta Canalis and George Clooney

Marc Anthony and Jennifer Lopez

Kate Winslet

Meryl Streep

Anna Kendrick

Gerard Butler

Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso

The Winners!!

Best Picture: The Hurt Locker

Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker)

Best Actor: Jeff Bridges (Crazy Heart)

Best Actress: Sandra Bullock (The Blind Side)

Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz (Inglourious Basterds)

Best Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique (Precious: Based on the Novel Push by Sapphire)

Best Animated Feature Film: Up

Best Original Song: The Weary Kind by Ryan Bingham & T-Bone Burnett (Crazy Heart)

Best Original Screenplay: Mark Boal (The Hurt Locker)

Best Animated Short: Logorama

Best Documentary Short: Music by Prudence

Best Live Action Short: The New Tenants

Best Make-Up: Barney Burman, Mindy Hall & Joel Harlow (Star Trek)

Best Adapted Screenplay: Geoffrey Fletcher (Precious: Based on the Novel Push by Sapphire)

Best Art Direction: Rick Carter, Robert Stromberg & Kim Sinclair (Avatar)

Best Costume Design: Sandy Powell (The Young Victoria)

Best Sound Editing: Paul N.J. Ottosson (The Hurt Locker)

Best Sound Mixing: Paul N.J. Ottosson & Ray Beckett (The Hurt Locker)

Best Cinematography: Mauro Fiore (Avatar)

Best Original Score: Michael Giacchino (Up)

Best Visual Effects: Andrew R. Jones, Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum & Richard Baneham (Avatar)

Best Documentary Feature: The Cove

Best Film Editing: Bob Murawski & Chris Innis (The Hurt Locker)

Best Foreign Language Film: El secreto de sus ojos (Argentina)


Thanks for leave your comment :D

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...